sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Darn it, I have another cold. This time in my throat. I can't yell anymore. I'm going to take some herbs for colds to see it that helps. Maybe it's allergies. This is crazy!

Fasting defintly helped my situation at home. My husband no longer drinks(as of now.) He said that he just woke up one day and didn't want to anymore. It's been almost a week now. I know it's too early to tell yet vut we'll see. He thinks it was because I fasted and prayed. I think so too.

A week before my period and I am bloated!! Every thing I put in my mouth causes stomach pain. I hate this feeling. The only time it wasn't like this is when I went on a no-carb diet. I guess I'll have to go back to that. The thought of meat in mouth makes me sick though.. Well, that might be the key though!

Well, it's been a pretty good day. I'm glad it's almost over. I'm tired.

9:48 p.m. - 2002-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving