sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am so ansy today. I need to work out. My stomach is finally going down. I've been so bloated. Carbs on my lips defintely go straight to my hips!!

I drank alot of coffee too. Most of the time it was horrible tasting. Starbucks RULES!! I went to the library and check out 6 books about anorexia. Great info! I am currently putting some tips into practice. One thing though, when you try to lose weight, one does think about food all day long.

Soon hopefully I'll start losing again.

6:14 p.m. - 2002-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving