sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let's go!

Today was a boring day.. however it was relaxing. I went to church, cme home did laundry and watched ice-skating.

I remember when I used to dance I was that skinny.

Gained 5 pounds of water again. Ate mashed potatos. i hate water retention. I'll be glad to see myself 10 pounds smaller. I just have to stick with my no eating at work plan. It's hard though. I musn't eat breakfast and then I'll be okay. I need my coffee and waer, that's it. Then I lose those 10 pounds.

9:29 p.m. - 2002-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving