sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Very depressing day today. I feel like disappearing and floating away somewhere. If I could float on a cloud I would. I'd go up and never come down. I would be so lonely, but it would be better than the feeling here.

I hurt my leg today. On purpose. Sometimes when I feel so emotionally abused I punch myself. It makes me so much better. It did. I kept hitting and hitting now I can't walk to good. I don't care. I din't eat much today but my stomach hurts. Noises are too loud any noise.

Why do women want men? We want to feel better. Does it work? No.

9:09 p.m. - 2002-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving