sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NO

Okay,

Now I want to run far far away and never return. Have you ever felt like everyone in the world is out to destroy you, just use you up and toss you aside. My "so called" friends have just proven that to me. They know I work in a school district and they want me to forge over documents to allow their daughter to go. I can't. I know that it seems trivial but I can't if I get caught I'll be fired. So they are mad at me. Why would someone ask me to lie. I don't like to, it makes me feel guilty and it hurts my feelings.

I hate saying no to people though. This is where the feelings of anger come from. Some people can do that though, use someone without a care in the world.

I almost went out to eat but I didn't. I have a problem with emotional eating. Even now as I speak my stomach is nervous and empty feeling. But at the same time it's full.

So as soon as my husband comes home I'm going straight to the gym.

Bastards!!

6:36 p.m. - 2002-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving