sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Irritation

So I am writing once again. I've been reading all of the diaries in ana-mia and anorexia. Some are so sad, some are okay. Makes me think... What the hell happened??

I found something I wrote in 98.... wanna hear it? hear it go..

Irritation

Frustration

someone's bothering me.

I.'m tired of them

R.really tense

R.eady to explode

I.n a fit state

T.emper flaring

A.ware of every escape door

T.ears of frustration

I.'m ready to flee

O.n my last nerve

N.owhere to hide

STOP BOTHERING ME!!!!!!!!

9:07 p.m. - 2002-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving