sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meat

I think I'll add a little more fat in my diet. I've reached a resting point and I need to start burning fat again. As we know, fat burns fat. At least my bloat is gone now. So I am eating meat. Meat and onw bowl of salad a day for 14 days. Maybe, I'm not going to say for sure. I'd really like to binge on the ice cream I have in the freezer right now. That sounds delicious.

7:41 p.m. - 2002-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving