sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today was an okay day. I did not eat anything until dinner with the exception of an ice cream bar at work, because I almost passed out.

I had:

Krunch bar 150 calories

(2) chicken legs 240

1/2 cup spinach 21

1/2 cup(or less) corn 67

For a total of 698 calories today. I am not eating anyting else today.

Last night I got in a fight with my husband again. He would not listen to me at all. So we slept apart, me on the couch of course. This morning the fight continued and he would not listen to my side. ALl I was asking is for him to ask before using something of mine. Out of respect. He would not admit that he was wrong and that I should not be so petty. Everyone deserves some kind of space though. While holding my toothbrush bruised my thighs. Now I have swollen bumps and bruises. I don't care though. It felt good at the time. Now they hurt like hell.

6:52 p.m. - 2002-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving