sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bigger Butt

I am losing the bloat that I put on over the Valentines Day holiday. Periods and chocolate are a deadly combo.

It's been hard for me to stick with my plan of losing weight. I finally admit why. I eat when I'm lonely. I have been very lonely living in my current situation. I'll be better once I have finally left. I've been trying to find a better job and stuff. I need to get the hell of this house.

Anyway, I am still trying, forever. I need to lose weight!!!! Oh yeah, some girl said that my butt looked more round. It made me so mad that I couldn't stop thinking about it. I mean, my butt is one of my better assest. Guys like itm but really, I dont want a bigger one. It doesn't look bigger to me. I pray that it is not.

5:09 p.m. - 2002-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving