sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boobs

I did good, I only ate a sandwich at dinner. A muffin at breakfast(which was at a around 9:30) and water in between. I need to lose weight.

I saw my friend Julie today, she used to only eat once a day. She's lost alot of weight but she ruined it by getting implants. They look silly. I'm not jealous in the least little bit. She showed me them about 3 days after getting them, she couldn't even move. They look like franken-breast. They took her whole nipple off!!. NOw, her breast don't move. THey don't go with her body.

When I was a teen-ager I wished for bigger breast, now that I've had children, and my breast had increased 3 cups sizes, I'm glad mine are small. You can't dance(which I love) with huge knockers.

I like bellys better. That and butts. The shapelier the better.

Anyways, enough of boobs.

I had an okay day. I had a horrible dream that I had lice. I see so many kids at the school with them that I'm scared of it. They are always hugging me. I don't have the heart to turn them away or anything. Okay enough rambling for now. Have a wonderful day everyone!:)

8:41 p.m. - 2002-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving