sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace

Today was a pleasant day. It is definitly March though. Very windy, started about 10:00 last night.

I called in sick and went shopping with my mother. Then I bleached the whole house clean. I got smart and wore gloves this time. My walls are white thank God!

I mailed out my bills, I owe nothing for the rest of the month. Life is good today. I didn't eat too bad, I'll do even better tomorrow.

My voice is still gone but I don't feel dragged out. I think that God has blessed me with peace today.

5:48 p.m. - 2002-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving