sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fasting

I am happy still. It feels great to be okay. I have set my mind to start my fast on March 2, this Sunday. I will try for 4 days again and then if I can maybe longer. I can hardly wait until Saturday is over. I am a little scared that I'll disappoint myself. I did okay the last time though.

I think I'll drink juice 3 times (only) the rest of the time water. I'm not sure about coffee yet. It's hard to stay away from that in the morning. But I do know that it stimulates your insulin so we'll see.

11:41 p.m. - 2002-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving