sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out of town

Went out of town today. Saw all sorts of cute little shops. I saw a belly dancing shop and my husband bought me a new dane outfit. It's black and velvet. I love black.

I did good not eating too much. Monday I start my new fast. I think I planned it for Sunday but my husband bought stuff for a barbque. He wouldn't understand if I didn't eat with him. Monday is easier cause I don't see him too much.

I did buy a lot of jelly beans, Fat free candy is a good thing.

Well anyway, I guess that's about all I have to say for today.

9:26 p.m. - 2002-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving