sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAST TOMORROW

Tomorrow is the first day of my fast. I am excited. I don't know why. Part of me doesn't think I'll make it though. Bbut I sure am gonna try.

I am sitting here tonight having a glass of wine. I made a nice dinner for the kids. They were so excited. As I am writing this I realize that it has been a long time since I've made them anything special. Well they needed it. My husband went to his best friends house. I told him not to come back until 9:30 cause the kids will be in bed by then. That way they won't know that he's been drinking. As much as I can keep it hiddenh from them the better.

Went to church today felt really good, but because my voice is not fully back yet it was hard for me to sing. I really do like church more and more.

Okay, my man should be here any minute now, I don't want him seeing this entry.

9:25 p.m. - 2002-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving