sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Broke Fast

I blew my fast. I could not resist that piece of chocolate cake. I was doing good until after I had woken up from my nap.

Last night I woke up and took some stuff for my sinus congestion. Big mistake. I was so groggy, I am just now shaking the jitters. It said that it was non- drowsy. I think that had a lot to do with me losing my will power. Sometimes I eat when I am tired.

Work was good. I sat in the sun during my break. It felt good. It is supposed to rain tomorrow though. 70 degress today. Spring is almost here.

Yesterday I dyed my hair to a burgandy color. Everyone loved it. I did it with henna. It's not permanent, washes out in 6-8 weeks. But it leaves my hair very shiny and soft. Love it.

Well, I must get reay to dance now. I'm a little nervous because I feel so fat. But if I don't excersise I'll never lose the weight.

Till next time.

6:13 p.m. - 2002-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving