sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I went to dance tonight and then to the gym. I went pretty good. I don't even want to talk about food consumption.

Got into a fight with hubby last night. Stayed up all night coughing. Cold is better though. I'm not really tired yet either. Which is good because I left my cough drops at work. I hope I won't need them later.

I guess I really don't know what else to talk about tonight.

8:57 p.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving