sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peaceful

It's Friday night and I am sitting here in the dark on my computer. Kids are asleep and husband passed out on the couch. It's rather peaceful. I had a great day at work today. I get along woth everyone. I think this is the first time someone has not tried to back-stab me or just out and out hate me. It's great.. The kids adore me, I'm everyone's mom. Sometimes I wish I could be.

I am going to do some major spring cleaning soon. Maybe two weeks from now. I really want to plan for it. My house, my body. I'm thinking of detoxing my liver, blood and colon. I know that sounds bad. Think about it, I have been sick off and on for almost 5 months. Let's flush everything out and then start again. I've got all the info I need. I can do it, I do it when I'm really sick like with the flu.

It's all about vegetable juicing and herbs. Saunas and cleanser for the house.

Well, I've been inspired by someone else's diary, it's good to have others to work with. I make sure I read hers every day. I hope everyone has a pleasant evening or day depending where you are.

11:07 p.m. - 2002-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving