sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I was doing so well today. Night is definitely the hardest time for me. I still am under 1000 cals. though. I had a pretty good day today. Children at the school were so happy to see me. That was nice. I haven't fought with my husband for a couple of days, that was nice too.

Last night I woke up about 3 am. Just thinking. I don't know why. I couldn't sleep until 5:00. Of course then I was very tired when it came time to wake up at 6:00. Alls well that ends well.

'kay well, I have nothing else to mention so I'll write later.

8:39 p.m. - 2002-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving