sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today

Good Morning!

Today will be a good day. I will stick to my diet. Not matter what the women in the staff lounge are eating. No matter what my husband eats tonight. I have too. I need to get down before summer. I need to be able to say that I can control my binges.

Today I will feel good and happy. Not walk around depressed that I cannot eat. It doesn't matter. Life is a wonderful thing if I only I could see it.

P.S. Pray that I can

6:31 a.m. - 2002-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving