sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Update

Okay, this morning I woke up and needed to be inspired by this wonderful site :) I notice that alot of journals have not been updated. It takes up so much room. I wish that they would be deleted from this site. To all those who update, Thank you. Your words of triumph and stuggle inspire everyone.

Alright now that I am done with all of that nonsense.

I am getting ready for work right now. DOn't really want to go. The girls!! The sixth grade girls are so hyper, they love me but don't listen. Oh well. It teaches me patience.

My son's b-day is in 2 days! I can't believe he'll be 7. I can't believe I'm 27. Where does time go?

It's almost summer. That is one of the most depressing thoughts for me right now. Maybe if I get down to 120 I'll feel better. I'm not weighing myself though. Not till after my peroid starts.

7:27 a.m. - 2002-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving