sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water Well

I am going to try to not weigh myself until after my period starts in a couple of days. I have gained so much water weight, I feel like I am going to explode. I am frantically searching websited for relief but have nothing so far. That's how I got fat in the first place. Every week I'd gain 5 pounds of water till at last I was 163 last year. To date I have gained 10 pounds. I know that it is water because of how large my stomach gets, it hurts to bend over. I am not eating much either. I have been drinking 10 or more glasses of water a day. My ankles are swollen, fingers and stomach and thighs. I need serious help. Doctors won't even test me. It could be a problem with my liver or kidneys. This I did read in a health book. Well, I know I have some problems because of my blood sugar being so low. Too much insulin.

I hope I can find out the problem and then quickly find the solution.

9:42 p.m. - 2002-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving