sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water Logged

Well, I am going back to my old way of eating. Once a day.

I have gained 15 pounds of water. Going from 125 to 140 in less than a month. It's a horrid thing. A nurse told me to measure everything I eat and drink and measure my urine. Well I did, I pee everything I drink. I have not idea where the water is coming from. So I will live on chicken adobo like I did last year.

Rice and Chicken. Water for breakfast, Lunch and Snack. Coffee in-between.

I am tired of being fat, especially when it's not fat.

9:39 p.m. - 2002-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving