sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Dear Azaelia,

F*ck you too. I don't normally talk to people in such a manner, but when tread upon my turf and critize me I tend to get a little mad.

If it really matter to you, then why would you come across like such a b*tch. Someone who cares does not.

If you have been in MY shoes, then one would think you had a little more compassion. Read all of my diary before you judge. By the way, I noticed you didn't leave a forwarding address or diary link for me to comment about your downfalls. What are you having trouble in? Sex, sleeping around too much? Feel worthless lately? Wish you could lose weight, or at least stop obsessing about food? You may be in recovery but we all know how much it hurts.

Judge not unless you want to be judge. For the measure you judge another, that is how much you will be. Show mercy and compassion and you will likewise be shown.

P.S. Pardon my French.

10:15 p.m. - 2002-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving