sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Pretty good Day!!

I ate 4 slices of pizza. 1088 calories. I excersized twice today and burned a total of 510 calories.

So I guess in all I've taken in 570 calories. I think that I have already stated that I lost 5 pounds of the water I gained. I am still holding steady at 135. Yuck but thank God it's not rising. No more birthday parties for awhile. I will not eat until dinner tomorrow. That will be corned beef and cabbage. Hopefully tomorrow morning I'll see the scale a little lower.

Wish me luck.

9:54 p.m. - 2002-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving