sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Luck of the Irish

I've lost 2 more pounds today. Thank God.

Sorry everyone about my last entry. Someone just left a stupid message in my guest book.

I am doing good with my diet. I will only consume 593. That's without excersize. I'll work a little later, maybe, I haven't decided. I am making corned beef and cabbage. That's all I'm eating. I've had lots of water today. I might have a glass of wine too. We will see.

Luck of the Irish to Ya!

5:06 p.m. - 2002-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving