sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chicken and stars

All day long I thought it was the 22nd. I guess I thought that spring always started on the 21st of March.

I am still 130. This sucks. My stomach hurts still after eating that hamburger last night. That was such a huge mistake. No more for me. I've had 2 bagels today. For dinner I'm gonna have some chicken and stars. 80 cals per cup. That way I don't go over 500.

That's all I canthink of right now.

5:44 p.m. - 2002-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving