sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 gallon of water

I have had 590 calories today. My stomach feels a little bloated though. I had lemon chicken for dinner, chinese.

I'm also a little tipsy cause I had a glass of wine.

Still 130 pounds. I wonder if I'll be smaller in the morning considering that my stomach is bloated.

I am proud of myself. I actually drank a gallon of water!! That's one of the first time(that I can remember) that I have.

'kay, like I said, I'm a little tipsy so I'd better just stick to reading. I'm tired of correcting my diary.

10:58 p.m. - 2002-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving