sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The day started off really great. Then my husband came home. He immeadiately started putting down people left and right. Probably so he could go out and drink tonight.

My son had a play, he's in the 1st grade. My husband had to make everyone cry, he yelled at us in front of the parents there. I cannot stand him. He kept telling my daughter that she stank. He reeked of garlic and she could n't handle the smell. No one can. But he puts her down and says how she is acting like me. I hate him sometimes.

Stupid Fuck!

7:55 p.m. - 2002-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving