sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Huge fight tonight. I hit him good. He pretended to call the police. I waited for them very calmly. Then it occured to me that he didn't call them.

I can't stand this. What happended to real men that love their children and wives? He says that I am a danger to my children. I would never harm them. I would harm me though. I almost cut myself. When I realized what I was doing I threw the knife down. I broke two glasses in the process.

I hate myself. He thinks that I think I'm perfect. Okay, whatever.

I am a loser who lets men use and abuse me. I am those stupid women who take their crappy men back.

I need a new job soon.

12:48 a.m. - 2002-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving