sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calories

1343, that's how many calories today. I feel so helpless. i want so bad to lose weight. But I am scared of having my body permanetly damaged. I too scared of gaining weight on 500 calories. I hope I haven't done too much harm. It's been over a year since I've eaten good. Maybe every other day I'll eat light or maybe 3 days 500- 700 and 4 days 1200. I don't know, then the other part of me is afraid I won't lose anything. We'll have to see.

12:36 a.m. - 2002-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving