sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stay Away From Bagels!

Oh my,

I just happened to be searching about Noah's bagels online. Just to see how many calories are in one. A plain bagel= 320. On fit day it said 157. I could be eating so much more than I thought. In fact I was. I had a cranberry-orange bagel with butter. I don't like cream cheese. Who knows, hopefully under 400 but at the most 400.

No wonder I was not losing weight. Well fortunately I am not eating bread.

I just can't believe it. But why am I not surprized.

10:56 a.m. - 2002-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving