sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pleasant Thoughts

I decided to update with something good. Otherwise I'll be very depressed.

Today it was 81 degress outside. Yes. I hung out sheets, washed my van and got a tan. Not that I need one. Being mixed has it's blessings, not too dark and not too light.

I wanted to tan my stretch marks though. i don't have many but the ones I do seem to disappear with a tan.

I am getting a cut in my arms. You can see my biceps and triceps good.

Tomorrow I am going to eat very little. No meat. I'm sick of it. Just veggies. If I just gotta, I'll have a little chicken soup.

I need to wash and deep condition my hair, give myself a pedicure, sandal weather now.

My son has been sick, throwing up and stuff, hoepfully he'll feel better tomorrow. All in all it should be a good day. Oh...

My husband friend just died, from drinking. Bad liver . My husband cried and then got drunk. I don't know what it'll take for him to stop drinking. He's past out now. So it's peaceful. Tomorrow he works, Yeah!!!

My husband is a purger. All the time. He throws up everything. That with the drinking is so dangerous. It's a "new" thing that he's started. I hate it cause he steals the kids food.

My life is strange. I'd better end it on that note before I complain again.

11:46 p.m. - 2002-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving