sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bikini!

Okay, today I am 129. Or I should say tonight. That makes me happy. I woke up and was 132. I don't know what's up with my body. It's very stupid.

For my new diet plan. (I know, another one) I am only going to eat foods that are not cooked. That way I know it's healthy and fresh. I will do this for the week day. Week-ends are a little tough. But that's when I'll have more than 700 calories. I've started it already this last 2 days. It's going good.

Good Luck to me.

P.s. Oh yeah, I bought a bikini today. It does look great I must say. My stomach is getting defined and my arms are getting sculptured. I have just the smallest amount of flab on my triceps. Not much. Hopefully that will be gone by summer. At least that is one thing I am feeling good about. Would'nt it be great though if I couldn't fit it?

8:19 p.m. - 2002-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving