sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tooo many calories

I added my calories today. It's not pretty. Breakfast I had a total of 720 calories. Thanks to McDonald's. I took my daughter out. I will not be doing that again. In fact this is the 2nd time that has happened to me. I cannot handle fast food anymore. It's too heavy.

Tomorrow I am going to San Francisco for the week-end. I don't even want to think about calories.

I'm not looking forward to it either, I just don't like being around my husband. For the kid's sake though. He is passed out right now. Drinking up a storm before coming home from work.

I hate this life.

8:27 p.m. - 2002-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving