sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back!

Well I'm back from the city. It was a very stressful vacation. My husband drove me nuts, he was not happy unless he'd gotten something to drink.

I didn't buy anything. Everytime I ate it hurt my stomach alot. I guess I am not used to food anymore. I ate healthy too. Soup and salad one day. Sushi that night. Fish and chips the next day. That's it!! I did good. I didn't gain and I didn't lose. Oh well. I am still trying. I also know that it's PMS week.

2:31 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving