sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Just back from my belly dancing class.

I had a great time. It's the only time I feel free. Even more than working out. My stomach is hurting though, but I am glad to see my stomach muscles. Middle Eastern dance is great for thighs, stomach and backs.

We are going to perform our first dance in May. I feel good about that. I'm not a scared teen-ager life before when I used to do jazz and modern dance. This kind of dancing is so feminine. It's like all about your body, and the best part is you don't give a damn about men!!! Okay, so I feel happy. I feel sexy tonight.

10:20 p.m. - 2002-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving