sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pregnancy and Friends

Oh brother!!

I have a friend that I work with. She's pregnant. SHe always wants to eat. Most of the time it's okay cause I just get coffee or salad. Today I caved in and ate sushi. I absoulutely love sushi. Then another co-worker brought me a slice of pepperoni pizza. I ate it. Sushi and pizza. Hmmm, who's the pregnant friend?

I didn't want to. I start every day wanting to eat fruit and veggies. Where the hell is my will power.

One good thing. I just realized that I am going to start my period in 2 days. Usually I binge big time before. I didn't. That's so great!

I didn't even think about it.

4:37 p.m. - 2002-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving