sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fake

Here's more depression news. I saw a video on how they make models look so good. Alot of it is fake. They use computers to take inches off the thighs before they print for the magazine. I saw them do it to Cindy Crawford. Then they clamp the back of clothes. Use girdles, fake boobs, surgical tape for breast and fake butts. It's not fair that they do this to us. Even still, knowing this I still want to be skinnier. I am a loser.

My husband said that from now on I'll have to buy my own food. he will no longer support me. I said that was fine as long as he fed the kids. Looks like I'll be forced to lose weight now. I have no money til the end of the month. I won't buckle though. Prideful or not, I will not eat his food. I think I have 2 oranges, some crystal light and 4 chicken wings in the freezer. Oh and brussel sprouts.

12:58 a.m. - 2002-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving