sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lonely

Well I am home with the kids today. Husband went to San Fransico again. To buy two leather jackets. He's a jerk.

I went in to a grocery store, there is this girl there that is attracted to me. I can tell. I don't know why, but it makes me feel good. Not that I want to be with her, but because Someone out there thinks I'm attractive.

I know it's weird to people. I guess when you go 8 years in a bad relationship anything looks good. Just kiddin.

Anyway. I have been feeling lonely alot lately. I ready to move on. Not just to anything. But at least to start anew. I can't wait to find a new job.

7:35 p.m. - 2002-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving