sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So sad

I have been reading people's diaries all night. I have to say we are so miserable. I just want to cry but I have no more tears left. I cried mine all the other day.

I just binged on my husband's food. Am I crazy? It wasn't much but my stomach cannot handle it anymore. Now I feel very hot and tired. In about 10 minutes I'll go and purge. Myabe. It's takes a lot of will power for me to do that. It's very hard. I can't even go into a bathroom without smelling a toliet. Mine are clean but still. The smell makes me sick to my stomach. At least we have soda, HIS soda.

11:40 p.m. - 2002-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving