sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored and bored again

I am feeling so bored. It's hard to fast when you are bored. I cleaned, cooked and then cooked some more. Now I just feel like my nerves on the surface of my skin. I can't wait until tomorrow. Work. Then my husband wont be home either. That's the best.

I checked out a book from the library about emotional abuse. That's are family. I also got one about cutting. You know I am so screwed up that I get everything after adolesence, not during. What the hell is that all about? I mean with anorexia, my cutting? I think I should go to the funny farm. Just kiddin.

8:53 p.m. - 2002-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving