sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 2

Half way done with fasting day 2. I'm doing good. I did have a popsicle. But I figured that it was made of juice so it wasn't food just frozen juice. My stomach has been rumbling constantly. But it's skinny that's the good thing. I've lost 2 pounds. I was 131, now I'm 129. Tomorrow I'll be smaller Yea! I really only got shaky one time today. It was right after I drank some juice for lunch. Maybe too much sugar. Tomorrow I'll juice some carrots and apples together and drink that instead. I am mostly having water and tea. Well, wish me good luck!

4:23 p.m. - 2002-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving