sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Full of it

I am drinking water, water and more water. I am not hungry at all. Last night I had a couple of glasses of water with dinner. I told myself since Ihad only eaten breakfast that it couldn't hurt to eat 4 pesto raviolis. They were good. I hadn't had them in a long time. I was so full though. It was late, about 9:00 p.m. Stupid time to eat, but it was an impromtu date so whatever. My weight is back to 130. I hate this. I hate myself. At least I know it's water though. My stomach is round. Still. It felt so good to out of the 130 mark. I'm going to start purging on a regular basis. It helped so much the other day. Ana/mia here I come. I guess it becomes a slow graduation into it. Ugh, I feel so full right now. I'm glad it's only water. Green tea to be exact.

My legs are sore from dancing. I was good, one thing about me going out. I must be the best. I love to be the center of attention when I dance. I know that's vain, but this is my diary. One must be honest in a diary. Just knowing that I dance well, makes up for my weight and stuff. I had guys lined up behind me watching. One actually came up to me while I was dancing with my husband and said I should lose him as soon as he tires out. I just started laughing. My husband just can't dance, at all. I guess I was a little embarrassed. I never used to be, I'd just laugh. Or maybe I just pretended not to care. Or yet, sorry one last thoght, maybe it's because I don't like HIM anymore. Go figure. I am just a vain person. I'm am so full of it. I need to get a clue and work on my weight. Pardon my ravings. Forgive me for pride. I'm still struggling to be perfect.

9:43 a.m. - 2002-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving