sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hopeless

I'm not sure that I know what to do anymore. I have such a bad migrain today. Too much coffee. Not enough water the last couple of days. I'm retaining bad. Not only that I drank last night not alot, but enough to cause bloat. I hate this life that I'm living. I'm not sure what to do anymore. I am struggle to remain sane in my current position. I am looking for a full time job, one that will help me to move out. It's not happening. Nothing is working. I can't pray anymore. That's really bad. It's like I've lost all hope. I feel like I could die and no one would care. Or maybe I just don't. I really need some hope soon.

4:16 p.m. - 2002-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving