sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Allergies

I am feeling a little under the weather due to allergies. My daughter is coughing constantly, even after having medicine, cough drops, etc. I told her to take a long hot shower. Hopefully that helps. I feel so bad cause I'm getting upset at the sound. It's getting on my nerves. Everything is. Especially my stomach again. I hate this. I haven't been able to go out walking. I need to go. I've checked out all sort of books, like Wasted and others. I need to know I'm on the right track. I'm not. Fuck this. I'm done complaining.

5:18 p.m. - 2002-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving