sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coe

Feeling rather stuffed. My nose that is. I have been eating a little more than usual. I notice my weight going down a little. Still a long weigh to go. I am going to start restricting again starting Sunday. Maybe I'

ll do it every other week. It's hard to find your niche, the perfect way to lose weight. Today I sat down an took a long look at my eating patterns. I am coe. I binge without purging a lot of times, then I restrict. Stress! I've been this way only since I've gotten married. I didn't have an eating problem before that. Hopefully that will soon be over.

9:35 p.m. - 2002-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving