sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good day

Today was an okay day. I started with a ladies luncheon. Not much to eat there. Then I had ice-cream. I made home-made pizza at night. I did good. 1000 calories. I am going to start my restriction again tomorrow. No more than 500-800 calories. I will do this for a week, i hope, then I will go back to 1000 for another week. No more slow metabolism for. I weigh the same now as I did eating less. It's sad.

My daughter and i are doing a little better. She coughed most of yesterday, not too much today.

Last night I found a Pro ana chat room. This fat woman was on bothering everyone. It was funny though cause, people were totally rude back. I couldn't stop laughing.

10:36 p.m. - 2002-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving