sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Cinco De Mayo

kay, so I did good with my eating today.

My son wanted to celebrate Cinco De Mayo. We aren't mexican but whatever. He wanted to make salsa. Very low in calories. So we did. All of a sudden I craved margaritas. So of course, since I didn't want to spend any money on them, I had my husband buy it. He is not going to turn down alcohol. They were good. I have no idea how many calories. I probably went over my limit. So once again I begin tomorrow.

8:55 p.m. - 2002-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving