sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ketones

I am on the secong day of my atkins diet. I even went out and bought some ketostix. Yesterday there wasn't any, today it's definitely more purple.

I have been having an okay day. Very tired and a headache for the last two. I don't really like that too much.

My daughter is been stressing me out. Girls have alot of crazy emotions going inside them. I know alot of it is because she's growing again. Like clock-work, every six months.

I don't know why, but as the day is continueing I'm getting more and more stressed. I'd better go.

6:14 p.m. - 2002-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving