sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Restricting

I'm restricting aagain. I just seem to better for a longer period of time when I do. It got too expensive for me to go on a protein diet. My husband wasn't being very helpful either. So I'm watching calories again. I've had 296 so far. That just leaves dinner.

I had coffee and a fat-free muffin. Then for lunch I had a can of tuna wrapped in three napa cabbage leaves with a little lemon squeezed on top. It was good.

It's pouring outside. We went from 94 to 64 in a couple of days. Bizarre.

11:45 a.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving